Customer Service

At SciCan, customer satisfaction is our top priority. SciCan's commitment to the customer is simple: we have your best interest in mind. Every person who contacts our Customer and Technical Service department can expect the highest level of customer care and knowledge.

 

Reception / Zentrale
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-0
Fax: +49 (0)7561 98343 699

Customer Service (CS) / Auftragsabwicklung
Fax: +49 (0)7561 98343-615

Tobias Kotz (Office Manager, CS North/East Europe, Germany)
tkotz@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-611

Tatjana Anders (Customer Service West/South Europe)
tanders@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-610

Ruth Fischer (Customer Service)
rfischer@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-612

Technical Department / Technischer Service (TS)
Fax: +49 (0)7561 98343 625

Sonja Schwarz (TS)
sschwarz@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-620

Customer Service Switzerland / Auftragsabwicklung Schweiz
Fax: +41 (0)4172 77029

Linda Sieber
lsieber@scican.com
Tel.: +41 (0)4172 77027
Fax: +41 (0)4172 77029

 

Quality Manager / Sicherheitsbeauftragter für Medizinprodukte

Josef Sillet
jsillet@scican.com
Tel.: +49 (0)7561 98343-660

 

 

www.scican.com
Bottom image